at the restaurant Côté Mer

It is in a beautiful house overlooking the bay of Cancale, situated in the corner of the panoramic road leading to the marine farm, you will find this restaurant, away from the city center and the crowd.

Guillaume Tirel and his wife are waiting for you, and offer to make you discover a kitchen refined market, where seafood are widely honored, with a menu that changes regularly throughout the year according products of the moment.

If time permits, you can enjoy an exceptional view of the bay of Cancale with Saint Michael’s Mount in the background, whether you from the veranda with sweeping views, or interior room, the bay being visible from the entire restaurant.

Thus, depending on season and time of day, you will find a different atmosphere, making this magical place where pleasure and taste buds together.

C’est dans une magnifique bâtisse surplombant la baie de Cancale et située dans l’angle de la route panoramique menant à la Ferme marine, que vous trouverez ce restaurant, à l’écart du centre ville et de la foule.


Guillaume Tirel et son épouse vous y attendent, et vous proposent de vous faire découvrir une cuisine du marché raffinée, où les produits de la mer sont largement mis à l’honneur, avec une carte qui évolue régulièrement tout au long de l’année selon les produits du moment.


Si le temps le permet, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue exceptionnelle sur la baie de Cancale avec le Mont Saint Michel en toile de fond, que ce soit depuis la véranda vous offrant une large vue, ou de la salle intérieure, la baie étant visible depuis l’ensemble du restaurant.


Ainsi, selon la saison et le moment de la journée, vous retrouverez une ambiance différente, rendant ce lieu magique où plaisir des yeux et des papilles sont réunis.

  

Voir toutes les photos






Restaurant Côté Mer - Route de la Corniche - 4 rue ernest Lamort 35260 Cancale - Tél. 00 (33) 02 99 89 66 08 - Mentions Légales - 2008